Previous Managing Committees' of KDAOCHS RWA

(After Registration in 2009)

Period:	
From: January 2009	
To: November 2009	
President	Mr. Muhammad Ajmal Khan
Vice President	Mr. Abid Hussain
General Secretary	Mr. Syed Mehboob Ali
Joint Secretary	Mr. Sadiq Ali
Finance Secretary	Mr. Arsalan Arif Nara
Member 1	Mr. Shaikh Amir Khalid
Member 2	Mr. S I M Kausar

Period:		
From: November 2009		
To: September 2011		
President	Mr. Abdul Ghaffar Umer Kapadia	
Vice President	Mr. Ziauddin	
General Secretary	Mr. Syed Mehboob Ali	
Joint Secretary	Mr. Adeel Soomro	
Finance Secretary	Mr. Arsalan Arif Nara	
Member 1	Mr. Farid Khan	
Member 2	Mr. S I M Kausar	